Elected Officials for Norfolk

Norfolk’s Elected Officials

Residents should feel free to contact their elected officials at any time. 

The information below provides links to the names and addresses for these officials as well as website links where applicable. Communication can be by parcel post or electronic letters (e-mail). 

Please click on the link associated with the representative you wish to contact for complete address details.

Federal Elected Offices (President, Vice President, U.S. Senate, U.S. House of Representatives)

State Elected Offices (Governor, Lt. Governor, Attorney General)

Virginia General Assembly (State Senate – 6th District, House of Delegates – 100th District)

Constitutional Offices (Clerk of Circuit Court, Commonwealth’s Attorney, Sheriff, Commissioner of Revenue, Treasurer)

Norfolk City Council (Mayor and Council Members)