General Information

Board Members

Board of Directors ​

Members of the Willoughby Civic League Board of Directors and Committee Chairs are voted into office each May by league members in good standing. Board members serve during the fiscal year from June 1 – May 31.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Don Musacchio
Vice President
Peter Bice
Bob Childers
Don Musacchio

2019 - 2020 Committee Chairpersons

Neighborhood Improvement Committee Chair
Tim Brown
Conservation Committee Chair
Tim Brown
Ways and Means Chair

Marilyn Lipieko
Communications Chair

Suzy Allen
Membership Chair
Tammy Barker
​Community Activities Chair
Lea Ann Ewell



The monthly Civic League meetings will be adapted to adhere to CDC guidelines for meeting size and social distancing.  Check your email for the Willoughby Civic League Newsletters for dates, times, and safety precautions.